2016 Sponsors and Exhibitors

American Chemistry Council Washington, D.C. www.americanchemistry.com
ARTEC Machinery Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stf-usa.com
BagAlong Moro, Arkansas www.bagalong.net
Buhler, Inc. Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com
Callaway Photo / Recycled Beauty Arlington, Massachusetts www.callawayphoto.com
CP Group San Diego, California www.cpgrp.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ansfelden, Austria www.erema.net
Glasdon, Inc. Sandston, Virginia us.glasdon.com
Gottlieb, Inc. Neville Island, Pennsylvania www.aluminumdeox.com
Keep America Beautiful Washington, DC www.kab.org
Machinex Technologies High Point, North Carolina www.machinexrecycling.com
McLanahan Corporation Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania www.mclanahan.com
NRT Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
Plexus Recycling Technologies Westminster, Colorado www.plexusrecyclingtechnologies.com
REDWAVE Solutions US LLC Alpharetta, Georgia www.redwave-us.com
Rehrig Pacific Company Los Angeles, California www.rehrigpacific.com
Resource Recycling Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
Re-TRAC Connect Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada www.re-trac.com
Rotochopper, Inc. St. Martin, Minnesota www.rotochopper.com
Samuel Strapping Systems - Samuel Environmental Services Woodridge, Illinois www.samuelstrapping.com
Sesotec, Inc. Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
Southeast Machinery Co. Inc. Austin, Texas www.semachinery.com
Southeast Recycling Conference & Trade Show Tallahassee, Florida www.southeastrecyclingtradeshow.com
STF Group Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stf-usa.com
The Recycling Partnership Falls Church, Virginia www.recyclingpartnership.org
VAN DYK Recycling Solutions Stamford, Connecticut www.vandykbaler.com
Zimmer America Recycling Solutions Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stf-usa.com