2015 Sponsors and Exhibitors

AEI Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.aeiscreens.com
American Chemistry Council Washington, D.C. www.americanchemistry.com
BioCycle Emmaus, Pennsylvania www.biocycle.net
Buhler, Inc. Stockton, California www.buhlergroup.com/optical-sorting
Carton Council Ann Arbor, Michigan www.cartonopportunities.org
City of Austin, Resource Recovery Austin, Texas www.austintexas.gov
Covanta Indianapolis, Indiana www.recyclingforindy.com
CP Group San Diego, California www.cpgrp.com
EREMA North America, Inc. Ipswich, Massachusetts www.erema.net
Glasdon, Inc. Richmond, Virginia www.glasdon.com
Gottlieb, Inc. Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania www.aluminumdeox.com
Herbold USA North Smithfield, Rhode Island www.herboldusa.com
Heritage Interactive Services, LLC Indianapolis, Indiana www.heritage-interactive.com
Indiana Recycling Coalition (IRC) Indianapolis, Indiana www.indianarecycling.org
Keep America Beautiful Stamford, Connecticut www.kab.org
Krones Franklin, Wisconsin www.krones.com
KTI, Inc. Minnetonka, Minnesota www.ktitrans.com
Machinex Technologies, Inc. High Point, North Carolina www.machniexrecycling.com
National Recovery Technologies, LLC. (NRT) Nashville, Tennessee www.nrtsorters.com
National Recycling Coalition Washington, D.C. www.nrcrecycles.org
Proterra Recycling Systems Ruskin, Florida www.proterrasolutions.net
The Recycling Partnership Washington, D.C. www.recyclecurbside.org
Rehrig Pacific Company Los Angeles, California www.rehrigpacific.com
Resource Recycling, Inc. Portland, Oregon www.resource-recycling.com
Re-TRAC Connect Winnipeg, Manitoba www.re-trac.com
Sesotec Inc. Bartlett, Illinois www.sesotec.us
Sierra International Bakersfield, California www.sierraintl.com
SSI Shredding Systems Wilsonville, Oregon www.ssiworld.com
STADLER America, LLC Spartanburg, South Carolina www.stadler-engineering.com
Steel Recycling Institute Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania www.recycle-steel.org
VAN DYK Recycling Solutions Stamford, Connecticut www.vdrs.com
Waste Management Houston, Texas www.wm.com
Zimmer America Recycling Solutions / STF Group/ARTEC Spartanburg, South Carolina www.zars-usa.com